Digital · Portraits

Dreamer girl

I started this long ago and kept making adjustments to it over time. I think I’m happy to stop here.

I want to add more detail but I feel like I’ll get lost in it and get way too detailed; then I’ll regret wasting all that time adding abundant detail that I’ll later want to remove but will keep because I won’t want to feel like I wasted energy, time and effort. So I’m playing it safe and will keep it minimal like this. Hopefully I’ll find a balance soon.

Xoxo

10 thoughts on “Dreamer girl

Leave a Reply

