Inktober 2016 · Watercolour

Ink Floral Portrait [Inktober Day 28]

​I’ve got to say this challenge got me more confident drawing flowers – painting flowers is one thing but actually drawing them out is something I found daunting (still do  haha).

I had to take a camera shot  of this sketch which edited on Instagram before coming here. So its not a spot on accurate picture. But its basically in black so no big deal.I will be adding colour to it at some point when I get time to go back into it (and a few others).
Xoxo

About Inktober

Leave a Reply

