Inktober 2016 · Watercolour

Ink Girl [Inktober Day 25]

Following yesterdays technique I went in with acrylic ink first, framing a general outline with the hair and taking it from there. I had to be quicker today since time kept getting away from me and found myself with very little to do much with. But I’d say its okay considering how bad it could’ve turned out.

Xoxo​

More on Inktober here 

P.S.: My mobile app did a thing again and left this in draft status yesterday but I decided not to edit it except for this note ^_^ XO

5 thoughts on “Ink Girl [Inktober Day 25]

Leave a Reply

