doodle art · Text/Hand lettering · Watercolour

We Rise By Lifting Others quote

I’ve been feeling a little overwhelmed lately (by my own dreams no less)… and I couldn’t get anything done proper.

So I ended up doodling. Doodling always has a calming effect and I’m so glad I thought to do it, its been quite a while since I’ve done it. After I got two whole pages filled up; I felt good enough to edit a few on my computer. This is the first quote I put together:

werisebyothersquote
I lettered the quote with watercolour if you can tell ^_^

 

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “We Rise By Lifting Others quote

Leave a Reply

