Digital

Progress on Elfen lady

​I started painting the first sketch from yesterday, today. I did it digitally and it took me ages – its been a long time since I picked up a stylus… Mostly I was just playing around and trying to get comfy with the drawing tablet I got this week (the lower end Intuos Draw) – I almost got a lesser known brand but in the end I decided to just buy the wacom. 

I want to see if I can make it less smooth and just a little more gritty and natural looking. But playtime’s over for today so I’ll leave that for tomorrow. ^_^
Xoxo

4 thoughts on “Progress on Elfen lady

Leave a Reply

