Uncategorized

I’ve been Wired!

the-wires-dream-logo

So I’ve been featured and interviewed! ^_^ I’m so excited I had to share.
I got interviewed over at The Black Lion Journal and featured over at The Wire’s Dream Section!

The Black Lion Journal is an interdisciplinary journal of academia, reviews, aesthetics, interviews and inspiration and I’m so glad I got to be part of it.

The Wire’s Dream Section is a magazine that showcases creative content from a diverse artistic community – featuring art, poetry, photography amongst other disciplines. My submission has been chosen as the inaugural submission so that’s super exciting!
These are the direct links to each:

The interview
The Feature

Do check out the rest of the TBL site as they have loads of really interesting and informative articles, interviews and features on a regular basis.
Also submissions are open and more than welcome if you’re interested! ^_~

Stay Inspired!

Xoxo

 

21 thoughts on “I’ve been Wired!

Leave a Reply

