Uncategorized

I’m on Etsy!

image

I’ve opened up an Etsy shop! I’ve already uploaded some of my paintings as digital prints – for now. I was looking for a simpler way to get it done than I have been doing all this time. With Etsy even if the file gets lost on your computer or wherever you had it stored its not a big deal since its always on your etsy downloads.
And another Etsy pro is that I can put up my originals up as well at a later stage.
Feel free to check it out and let me know your thoughts. Feedback is welcome (and needed ^_^). Wish me well!

Xoxo

12 thoughts on “I’m on Etsy!

Leave a Reply

