abstract · Watercolour

Days Glow – Abstract

image

This was started just after my last abstract but I didn’t have time to finish it. I used much the same technique as well.
I can tell I’m getting more comfortable with stopping a painting because there are areas where I could definitely go into but then that would mean more definition which I didn’t invision for this piece. I wanted to give it a vapour-y glow and I think I stuck to it well enough.

Hope you’re having a great weekend! ^_^
Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Days Glow – Abstract

Leave a Reply

