Digital · doodle art · Watercolour

More Digitizing Practise!

I have more experimentation to show today. ^_^

roses_clipart_sissharthearts_clipart

I used these doodles. More flowers and funky hearts. To create these;

 

alittlefragile-hearts
playing around with the placement of the hearts was fun but I need to sharpen the lettering up a bit… will do in my next session ^_^
enjoy-little-moments-sisshart
and here we have a ‘fuller’ wreath! its largely repetitive and a bit clumsy but I’m excited about it… yay!

My focus on this last one was the wreath – I mentioned last time that I wanted to make a fuller wreath and I think I accomplished that? It could do with a little neatening up though…anyways I learned more about how and thats a big plus. ๐Ÿ™‚

Xoxo

6 thoughts on “More Digitizing Practise!

Leave a Reply

