Line-art · Sketches

Sketches and Sketches

image

image

image

I’ve been doing a lot of sketching in between lately. Not much to show but I’m enjoying the progress!

I always think it would be cool to play around with digitally adding to my sketches but I don’t ever get to it. I used to paint digitally long ago but my tablet pen broke (it wasn’t a Wacom otherwise I’d just have gotten a replacement) and now I have to use the mouse pad on my laptop and just the thought of doing anything complicated like painting on it makes me lazy. But lately I’ve been feeling like there might be a way around it… I’ll play around and let you know if I’m successful ^_^

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Sketches and Sketches

Leave a Reply

