Digital · Text/Hand lettering

Floral Wreath – Digital

image

image

image

I did a little more digital clipping and cutting today. It feels like a bit like cutting pretty pictures from magazines and such and sticking them together for a creative project. Lots of fun and rather relaxing when you get the hang of it; plus I’m learning the shortcuts, finally.

So for todays project I used the above three images to create the image below. I made a whole wreath with just two images! I feel a bit chuffed lol. Now I want to create more with more layers – simplicity is great but when it comes to wreaths sometimes I feel they should feel abundant or overflowing. Here’s to more challenges. ^_^

image

Xoxo

9 thoughts on “Floral Wreath – Digital

Leave a Reply

