Line-art · Text/Hand lettering · Watercolour

More Doodles!

My paining time has turned into doodle time. Doodling is addictively fun and I love focusing in in things so my brain’s been in a happy place all week. Plus doodling is quite a stress reliever as well – as I’m sure everyone knows.
Anyway these uploads are some that I’m really happy about. I started off copying from free images found all around the net but I’m getting into my own flow a bit more.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And then I doodled a little illustration again, I can’t seem to help it after doodling I feel compelled to draw a person on something. (I’ve got an odd looking bunny and a floppy looking ballerina which I have not posted up here)

image

Xoxo

4 thoughts on “More Doodles!

Leave a Reply

