Watercolour

Day 19: Healthy

image

For today’s prompt I illustrated a 3 step healthy no-bake granola bite recipe. Yum! For a full description check out these sites here and here.
I started off planning on painting a full page of my favourite healthy foods but my time kept getting interrupted today. Good thing too because then I got the recipe idea which I thought was fun.
I messed up the title at the end trying to free hand it with paint so I cropped it off and typed it with my editer.

image

My only regret was not being able to paint from my dads garden -since he’s recently just replanted most of it. Maybe another time.

Oh! Also, I wanted to paint this yoghurt bark recipe but I couldn’t get it all done in time but I wanted to link to it anyway! I love super simple recipes, can you tell? ^_^

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Day 19: Healthy

Leave a Reply

