Portraits · Watercolour

Day 16: Music

Today did NOT seem to go my way – my time kept getting away from me and my paintings weren’t working out either. I started over sooo many times.
For this prompt, I wanted to paint how I feel/see music sometimes. Like as different colours blending and floating about in my head. Obviously, I’ve still got a long way to go drawing/painting without a reference, but I’m glad I tried.

image

I’m so going to try this again. Probably many times…

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

