Uncategorized

Day 10: Yummy

image

Todays prompt had my mouth watering! Yummy goodness all round.
I tried to paint as many things I find yummy since the first took roughly 15 minutes. I generally have about an hour a day but I can sometimes add painting time later in the day. Which I had to do for the final touches and the hand lettering.

image

I managed four yummies – I got in tea (cannot leave that out – ever), runny egg, a snack sized pot of nuts and cranberries and ice cream! ^_^

image

I had to leave out chocolate stuffed croissants (which hold a special place in my heart for reasons), dried fruit (fruit leather is awesome – I found a neat diy tutorial the other day which I plan to put to good use) and gummy bears, for lack of time.

image

Bon appétit ! ^_~

2 thoughts on “Day 10: Yummy

Leave a Reply

