Landscapes · Watercolour

Landscape: Mountains

I thought I’d give landsapes a go again. I really appreciate landsape paintings and want to get better at them myself. I painted on a little piece of A5 size paper. Bigger than my ‘polaroids‘ but small enough to feel comfortable.

image

I had a tough time and kinda overworked the paper a bit ^~^… didn’t think I’d have a problem with 200gsm paper but some of it rubbed off with the brush on the 3rd wetting down . But I still need to add more pigment and warmth before I can say I’m done.

2 thoughts on “Landscape: Mountains

Leave a Reply

