Portraits · Watercolour

Purple watercolour girl

image

I felt like playing around with colour some more. ^_^ Love how it turned out. I used acryllic ink this time not a fine liner for the outlines/line art. And ofcourse watercolours for colouring. Yay purple hair ..  did I mention I dyed my hair purple this past weekend? Well I did and it feels soo good rockin’ a purple afro. Especially ’cause I’ve thought about it for the longest time and finally just took the leap.

Yay to expressive outlets.
-Sissh

Leave a Reply

